Regents Program

The Tennessee Federation of Republican Women (TFRW) is a grassroots volunteer political group organized to promote Republican values and to help Republican candidates be elected. TFRW is a member of the Nationa Federation of Republican Women (NFRW) which was founded in 1938 and has over 75,000 members.

Since its founding in 1955, the Tennessee Federation of Republican Women has championed the cause of engaging, educating and empowering women in the political process and providing a forum for women to serve as leaders in the political and civic arenas. 

The Tennessee Regents donor program has been established to play a key role in helping the TFRW fulfill its primary mission of bringing more women to the table.  The generous contributions of our Regents will help us to accomplish this mission by financially supporting:

  • A wide range of TFRW education and training programs
  • Special projects, networking events, special speakers and other activities

All of the above helps Republican women stay informed and develop skills that allow us to achieve our goals at the grassroots, state and national levels.


$300.00 Annually

As an honored Tennessee Regent, you will receive these special benefits.

• Private receptions/events held in your honor, featuring notable Republican guests

• Networking opportunities with Republican dignitaries

• Listing in Ladies’ Day and Convention Programs

• Preferred seating at Convention Meals

• Invitation to special events (reception/lunch/dinner) in conjunction with Ladies’ Day and Convention

• Listing on the TFRW Website in Regents Section

• An exclusive membership pin

See Pictures here:
May 2019 Regent Dinner

 TFRW Regents – 2019

First Name         Last Name                    Club

Sharon                        Boreing                       Washington CRW

Linda D.                      Buckles                       Greater Kingsport RW

Angela                        Burch                          RW of Claiborne County

Betty                           Cannon                       Nashville RW

Brenda                       Davis                           RW of Williamson County

Toni                            Eaton          Williamson Co. Rep. Career Women’s Club

Willi                            Frank                          Montgomery CRW

Millie                          Gump                          RW of Purpose

Terrie                         Hall                             RW of Purpose

Karen                         Harris                         Tipton CRW

Constance                  Hightower                  Hamblen CRW

Felicia                         Hix                              RW of Rutherford County

Jean W.                       Huntsman                  Hamblen CRW

Linda D.                      Kollman    Williamson Co. Rep. Career Women’s Club

Peggy                          Larkin                         RW of Purpose

Jennifer                      Little                           Grainger CRW

Alicia                           Lundquist                   RW of Williamson County

Renae P.                     Martin                        Pickwick RW

Joann  “Jody”             McGee                         Franklin CRW

Cyndi                          Miller                          RW of Williamson County

Rhonda                       Mossing                      Roane CRW

Gale S.                        Morton                       Bristol TN RW 

Terri                           Nicholson                   RW of Wilson County

Sharon                        Ohsfeldt                     RW of Purpose

Linda                          Osborne                     Greater Kingsport RW

Norma                        Otto                             Mt. Juliet RW

Patti                            Saliba                          RW Rutherford County

Bonnie                        Siler                            Shelby CRW’s Club

Peggy                          Snapp                         Greater Kingsport RW

Maria C.                      Stewart                       Sumner CRW

Phyllis                         Streiff                         RW of Williamson County

Marie                          Tillman                       Montgomery CRW

Barbara                      Trautman                   RW of Purpose

Teresa                        Tuttle                          Montgomery CRW

Shirley                        Ward                          Tipton Co. RW

N’gaio                         Wesenberg                Pickwick RW

Lyn                              Windsor                     Shelby CRW’s Club

Susan                         Witcher                      Macon CRW

Betty J.                         Ziesel                          Washington CRW  

If you would like to play a greater role at the State level and help invest in the future of Republican Women, become a TFRW Regent today.

Contact TFRW Regents Coordinator, Gale S. Morton, 1490 Bullock Hollow Road, Bristol, TN 37620 Gale Morton or click the link here and download your application and JOIN US TODAY!

Copyright 2013-2019 TN Federation of Republican Women